Happy Thanksgiving!

Thanksgiving 2013 Collage“Let us come before His presence with Thanksgiving, and make a joyful noise unto Him with psalms.” (Psalms 95:2)

I am most thankful for many things ~ including my family, my friends, my home, and the abundance the Lord blessed me with in my garden this past year.

As you prepare for your Thanksgiving feast tomorrow, may you be overwhelmed by the joy of our Creator’s abundant blessings upon you and your family. And may you have a holiday filled with laughter and memories with your loved ones.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Signature

3 comments on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. You should be very proud for what you accomplished from all the hard you did. Even with the weather, bugs, soil it did’t deter you from reaching your goal. Because of your faith in Papa, you have a beautiful bounty. And of course of we won’t forget Jon who has been there for you every step of the way. It is also great to hear that your son is doing so well. Your an amazing woman Rosemarie and I am proud to know you. Have an amazing Thanksgiving with your little family.

    Love ya,

    Becca

    • Aw, shucks. Thanks, Becca! Every year I learn more and try to apply what I’ve learned the following season. I hope next year will be even better!

      I wish you and your family a most blessed Thanksgiving. The Lord has surely blessed us all!

      Rosemarie

Leave a Reply

