How My Garden Grows Through the Seasons 2014 ~ Part 2

Welcome to the second half of my 2014 garden slideshows. In Part 1, I shared slide shows of half my garden from spring planting in April through December. Today, I’m sharing the slide shows of the other half of my garden. It’s been amazing to look at the changes in my garden through the seasons, bed by bed. In many of these slideshows, you can almost see the plants growing.

BED 10:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

BED 11:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

BED 12:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

BED 12x:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

BED 13:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

BED 14:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

BED 15:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

BED 16:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

BED 17:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

BED 18:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

BED 19:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

BED 20:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And that’s my garden from spring to late fall. (If you missed part 1, click here.) I enjoyed this so much, that I plan to do this again next year – except start in January so I can show my garden through all twelve months of the year at the end of 2015.

Have you ever taken pictures of your garden once a month to see the changes season to season?

Signature

 

2 comments on “How My Garden Grows Through the Seasons 2014 ~ Part 2

    • Thank you so much, Star! I’m so glad you liked them. And I love that phrase: “Garden with my eyes!” Glad you found me on GirlGab, too. I’ve been enjoying connecting with other “farm girls” and their blogs, too.

Leave a Reply

