How My Garden Grows Through the Seasons 2014 ~ Part 1

Here we are, almost at the end of 2014. This past weekend, I took pictures of my garden and how it’s growing in December. For those of you who may be new to my site, I’ve been taking monthly pictures of my garden and sharing them – with links to how things looked the prior month. Because this is the last month of the year, I’m not sharing just my December pictures. I’m sharing slide shows of my garden through the seasons, from the spring planting in April through December. My garden is so large, I’m breaking it up into two parts.

I have 21 raised beds in my garden, 18 of which are along my side yard. These pictures are taken looking down the side yard at all 18 of those beds.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here are the closeup pictures of the far end of my side beds.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Below are Beds 1-9 through the seasons.

BED 1:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

BED 2:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

BED 3:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

BED 4:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

BED 5:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

BED 6:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

BED 7:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

BED 8:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

BED 9:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I love looking at each bed like this. You can almost see the crops growing. 🙂

Click here to see the other half of my garden in Part 2.

Signature

Leave a Reply

