Funky Flowers and Fruit

It’s Friday, and I thought I’d made it a funky fun Friday. In the past year, I’ve seen some odd flowers and funny fruit in my garden, so I thought I’d share them with you today. Enjoy!

Albino pepper??

Albino pepper??

Double male zucchini flower

Double male zucchini flower

Black Beauty eggplant double blossom

Black Beauty eggplant double blossom

Carrot Couple

Carrot Couple

Carrot Man

Carrot Man

"Rose pepperoncini"

Rose pepperoncini

Funny looking green bell pepper

Horned bell pepper

Marsupial cucumber

Marsupial cucumber

What’s funky and funny in your garden?

2 comments on “Funky Flowers and Fruit

Leave a Reply

